GMVUAC Officers, Focal Points, Committees Member Matrix

		Officers—Exec Committee					Focal Points					Committees				
												Event	Regular	Subject-Matter		
	Members	Chr	Vice- Chr	Rec Secy	Corr Secy	Trsr	Govt Affs	Publ Sfty	Sch Affs	CRC	Farm Mkt	Train Show	Public Rel'ns	Environ ment	Growth Mgmt	Trans- portat'n
1	LarKen Buchanan												Chair			
2	Luke Hansen														V-Chair	
3	Susan Harvey +															Chair
4	Hendrick Haynes															
5	Steve Hiester ^											Chair	V-Chair			
6	Warren Iverson															
7	Sue Neuner													V-Chair		
8	Peter Rimbos #														Chair	
9	OPEN															
10	OPEN															
11	OPEN															
12	OPEN															
	Council Members : * Total—incl. Associate Members								4 (4) *	3 (4) *	5 (8) *	5 (6) *	3 (4) *			

* Associate Member Committee Service

Public Relations—V. Paganelli Environment—S. (Dutch) Deutschman, J. Dobrowolski, & E. Hudson Growth Management—E. Hooman Transportation—M. Birdsall (Vice-Chair)

Regional Coordinator for KCCP, CPPs, & PSRC VISION Updates — Joint Team: GMVUAC (lead), EPCA, FCUAC, FoSV, GRC, GV/LHA, HHA, SCAR, UBCUAC, & VMICC

+ Chair — Joint Transportation Initiative (JTI): GMVUAC (lead), EPCA, FCUAC, GV/LHA, & UBCUAC

[^] CRC — Cedar River Council